Questions From A Curious Mind

Question-8-ball

I’m not insane enough (yet?), to answer when I ask myself a question. These questions I have are not ones you can get answers for on Google. Maybe YOU could help me.  If you’re not afraid to be seen here, and would work for free pro-bono.

Before anyone volunteers (rrrrighttt!), I should give you a few examples of the crap my mind wonders about, while I go about my day:

  • If you gave your blog URL to your therapist, would it help him diagnose you?
  • Why does the IRS expect you to pay taxes after you die? This has apparently been going on for a while, so we can’t blame Obama for this. But just who in the Hell thought this was a good idea?
  • Why aren’t Honey-Boo-Boo’s parents in jail?
  • Which shades of green yarn make cuter crocheted frogs?  Should I  use all shades to convey diversity, or does PC only apply to people?
  • Did Jewel write her song, Foolish Games, about Jean-Claude Van Damme?
  • Speaking of, I sure would love to be able to do spin-kicks like that. No matter how many times I watch his movies, I can’t get the move down. I sure like watching him do them. (no question here – my mind just veers off on its own)
  • What happened to dancing to The Macarena at wedding receptions? I could do that one.
  • Do all men blow their nose in the shower?
  • What was I thinking when I gave my blog address to my kids?

And so on, and so forth.

.

photo credit: theunquietlibrarian via photopin cc

7 responses to “Questions From A Curious Mind

  1. Shimmering In The Dark

    I nominated you for the Liebster award, go onto my blog to find out more 😀

    Like

  2. Can’t wait to get together and talk about these issues! Should have some laughs!

    Like

  3. I have often wondered about your first question, too. But then I was worried he would charge me every time he read my posts, so I haven’t given him the address.

    Like

  4. What about JCVD’s excellent split on the countertop during Time Cop? Meow!

    Like

So... How do you feel about that?

